工場出荷版のソフトウェアを復元

To use a previously-released OS version, you can erase your device, then restore from the backup that you created before you installed the public beta. You can also restore shipping software on your Apple TV using iTunes on your computer and then re-download any purchases.


1

残したいファイルのコピーを作成します。

パブリックベータをインストールする前に作成したバックアップから復元するため、このバックアップの後に作成または変更したファイルは、復元時に保持されません。それらのファイルのコピーを作成するには、Finder を開いて、保持したいファイルを選択します。次に、これらのファイルを USB メモリや外部ディスクなど、別のストレージデバイスにドラッグします。

2

Turn off Find My Mac

Open System Preferences, select Apple Account. Uncheck Find My Mac, and enter your Apple ID password.

3

macOS 復元システムから再起動します。

Go to the Apple menu () and select Command (⌘) and R keys. Release the keys when the Apple logo appears. Reformat and partition your startup disk.

4

起動ディスクを再フォーマットして、パーティションを作成します。

Before restoring from your Time Machine backup, you must first partition and reformat your startup disk. Partitioning your startup disk permanently deletes all of the data stored on it.

To begin, select Disk Utility from the macOS Utilities window in macOS Recovery, then select your startup disk. Be sure you are selecting the entire disk (not the volume name indented beneath it), by selecting View > Show All Devices, then select the disk and choose Partition. If prompted to add a volume to the container or partition the disk, choose Partition.

Disk Utility will present a pane where you can configure your partition. Under Format, choose APFS if you are restoring a Time Machine backup of macOS Mojave or later. Otherwise, choose Mac OS Extended (Journaled). Then choose Apply.

When done, quit Disk Utility to return to the macOS Utilities window.

5

macOS のインターネット復元から再起動します。

バックアップドライブが接続されていることを確認します。次に、アップルメニュー()から「再起動」を選択します。Mac が再起動したら、Option キー、Command(⌘)キーと R キーを押したままにし、Apple ロゴが表示されたらキーを放します。

6

Time Machine バックアップから復元します。

You will be presented with options from macOS Utilities. Select 'Restore From Time Machine Backup', then choose Continue.

7

バックアップを選択します。

使用するバックアップを指定して復元プロセスを開始するには、画面に表示される指示に従ってください。バックアップを選択する際は、macOS バージョン列を使用して、以前にリリースされたバージョンのうち復元したいものを選択していることを確認してください。

8

バックアップから復元します。

After you choose Restore, Time Machine begins restoring your Mac to the way it was the day you created the backup, and before you installed the macOS public beta.

9

追加のファイルをコピーします。

復元が完了したら、手順 1 のファイルをシステムにコピーします。

1

iOS デバイスを「iTunes」に接続します。

USB ケーブルを使ってデバイスを「iTunes」に接続し、「iTunes」を開きます。

2

お使いの iOS デバイスをリカバリモードにします。

On an iPhone 8, or later: Press and quickly release the Volume Up button. Press and quickly release the Volume Down button. Then, press and hold the Side button until you see the recovery-mode screen.

On an iPhone 7 or iPhone 7 Plus: Press and hold the Sleep/Wake and Volume Down buttons at the same time. Don't release the buttons when you see the Apple logo. Keep holding both buttons until you see the recovery mode screen.

On an iPhone 6s and earlier or iPod touch: Press and hold the Sleep/Wake and Home buttons at the same time. Don't release the buttons when you see the Apple logo. Keep holding both buttons until you see the recovery mode screen.

リカバリモードの使いかたについて

3

お使いの iOS デバイスを復元します。

「iTunes」に iOS デバイスを復元またはアップデートするオプションが表示されます。工場出荷時の設定に戻すには、「復元」を選択する必要があります。その後、「iTunes」がデバイスを消去します。

4

お使いの iOS デバイスをアクティベートします。

完了したら、「iTunes」から Apple ID でサインインし、デバイスをアクティベートします。

5

「iTunes」で iOS バックアップから復元します。

「iTunes」ですべての情報を以前のバックアップから復元する画面が表示されたら、iOS パブリックベータをインストールする前に「iTunes」で作成した iOS バックアップを選択します。「続ける」を選択すると、「iTunes」がデバイスを復元します。

6

お使いの iOS デバイスを再起動します。

デバイスは復元完了後、システム終了します。iOS デバイスを再起動し、設定アシスタントの指示に従ってください。

NOTE: If you have upgraded to macOS Catalina, you can restore your device using Finder. After putting your device into Recovery Mode, select it from Locations in the Finder sidebar.

1

Connect your iPad to iTunes

Connect your device to iTunes using a USB cable and open iTunes.

2

Put your iPad into Recovery Mode

Press and hold the Sleep/Wake and Home buttons at the same time. Don't release the buttons when you see the Apple logo. Keep holding both buttons until you see the recovery mode screen.

Learn more about using Recovery Mode

3

Restore your iPad

iTunes presents you with options to restore or update your iPad. You’ll need to confirm that you want to set it back to its factory settings by choosing "Restore" and then iTunes will erase your device.

4

Activate your iPad

Once completed, sign in with your Apple ID from iTunes to activate your device.

5

Restore from your iPad backup in iTunes

When iTunes prompts you to restore all of your information from a previous backup, choose the iPad backup that you created in iTunes before you installed the iPad public beta. Then select "Continue" and iTunes restore your device.

6

Restart your iPad

After your device has restored, it will shut down. Restart your iPad and follow the onscreen instructions from Setup Assistant.

NOTE: If you have upgraded to macOS Catalina, you can restore your device using Finder. After putting your device into Recovery Mode, select it from Locations in the Finder sidebar.